Okay, okay. I have been busy. But I know thats not enough reason for me to forsake my blog, to the point of almost abandoning it. I sort of moved out but not really so. Now I am back but not really so. Whaaat? Whatever. Next time I will be able to explain myself extensively. I promise.

In the meantime, I have a lot of time to blog. So I am hoping I can catch up on a lot of things like sharing my WordCamp experience among other things. I enjoyed it immensely and even won a Krispy Kreme gift certificate and a free web hosting for one year which I haven’t claimed yet. I was eager to learn more about web hosting first before I happily claim my stake! After all, it is such an awesome prize to win! I am so excited to get my own domain name and own website like the hostnine coupon I once saw online .

Oh and I don’t want to miss out blogging about winning another blog contest! I am beginning to think I am lucky in these blog contests, so I ought to join more. Hehe.

So that’s it for now. I am still physically tired but my mind is racing crazily thinking of things I want to do with lots of time on the palm of my hand. Its hard to explain but I am just happy. There are a lot of things to be worried about but I am surprisingly just not worried. I am not sure if this is right but its what I feel. My heart just feels happy. So before I babble some more, let me get forty winks first so I can blog again soon! See yah!

